Contact Us

Send Us A Message

Contact Details

We’re Located At

1229 South 15th Street
St Joseph, MO 64503-2528
(816) 232-7793

Scott Hausman, President

scott@hausmans.com

Debra Galliani, VP – Controller

debra@hausmans.com

David Hausman Jr., Sheet Metal Superintendent & Estimator

davidjr@hausmans.com / 816-596-6782

Jay Gemmell, Sheet Metal Superintendent & Estimator

jay@hausmans.com / 816-596-0153

Jack Hausman, Design/Project Services

jack@hausmans.com / 816-390-3850

Denis Harris, Roofing Superintendent & Estimator

denis@hausmans.com / 816-596-0825

Angie Rogers, Administrative Coordinator

angie@hausmans.com